Log ind

Hovedforeninger

HG.PNG

HG Hovedafdeling

Formand

Flemming Jørgensen

Georg Brandes Vej 45

4700 Næstved

2088 8898

fljo@stofanet.dk

Kasserer

Jørgen Milling

Herluf Trollesvej 18

4700 Næstved

2010 9504

milling@stofanet.dk

http://www.hgsport.dk/

HMIF.PNG

Hyllinge-Menstrup Idrætsforening

Formand

Jens-Vilhelm Jensen

Tornemarksvej 34, Brorup

4700 Næstved

2023 6283

jwj@post9.tele.dk

Kasserer

Preben Kure Larsen

Tåstrupvej 12, Hyllinge

4700 Næstved

2033 3112

http://hmif-gym.dk/

KIF.PNG

Karrebæk Idrætsforening

Formand

Louis Holm Kristensen

Brosvinget 7

4736 Karrebæksminde

2031 4011

ludimann@yahoo.dk

Kasserer

Søren B. Lund

Mikkelhøj 57

4736 Karrebæksminde

6160 7492

sblund@privat.dk

http://www.karrebaek-if.dk

LNI.PNG

Lille Næstved Idrætsforening

Formand

Majbrit Kristiansen

Skellet 28

4700 Næstved

2382 9100

majbrit@lni.dk

Kasserer

Susanne Munksgaard

Plantevej 36

4700 Næstved

2091 5081

kasserer@lni.dk

http://www.lni.dk

NIFH.PNG

Næstved IF Hovedafdeling

Formand

Sebastian Franck

4190 5138

sebastian@franck.nu

Kasserer

Torben Ravn

4052 8022

ravne@stofanet.dk

http://www.nifhovedafdeling.dk

STIF.PNG

Sandved Tornemark IF

Formand

Leif Petersen

Skydevænget 13

4262 Sandved

9136 6336

nicmar@mail.dk

Kasserer

Susanne Rasmussen

Næstved Landevej 551

4230 Skælskør

2251 8865

susras4230@gmail.com

www.stif.dk

SJSI.PNG (1)

Sct. Jørgens Skoles IF

Formand

Ruth Ploug

Lindholmvej 7

4700 Næstved

2640 9999

sjsi.sport@gmail.com

Kasserer

Benita Ploug Normann Larsen

Figenvej 31 B

4700 Næstved

sjsi.kasserer@gmail.com

http://www.SJSI.dk