Log ind

Medlemsforeninger

 

Bordtennisklubben KVIK

Formand

Kim Rasmussen

Bøgesøvej 4

4700 Næstved

21677427

kim@kviknaestved.dk

Kasserer

Bjarne Jørgensen

Gallemarksvej 3

4700 Næstved

30200955

bjarne@kviknaestved.dk

http://www.kviknaestvedbtk.dk

 

BUDO Næstved

Formand

Holger Madsen

formand@budonaestved.dk

Kasserer

Helene J

kasser@budonaestved.dk

http://budonaestved.dk

 

Dansk Politihundeforening - Næstved Afdeling

Formand

Jesper Kragh Hansen

Mosevej 25, Gelsted

4160 Herlufmagle

2310 3433

jesper@kragh-hansen.dk

Kasserer

Jacob Kværnø

Næstelsø Præstemark 15

4700 Næstved

23293979

jacob.kvaerno@gmail.com

http://www.danskphnaestved.dk/

 

FC 77 Næstved

Formand

Sonni Jensen

Tagensvej 10, 2. sal

4700 Næstved

40290673

sonni@fc77.dk

Kasserer

Michael Svendsen

Erantisvej 13, 2. th.

4700 Næstved

22992927

svendsen@fc77.dk

http://www.fc77.dk

 

FK Sydsjælland 05

Formand

Pia Nygaard

Toften 43, Mogenstrup

4700 Næstved

40972121

pia.nygaard@outlook.dk

Kasserer

Søren Apel

Stejlehøjen 18 A, Mogenstrup

4700 Næstved

22540474

soren.apel@gmail.com

http://www.fk05.dk

 

Fladså Rideklub

Formand

Tonni Travers Lindholm

Duevej 9

4683 Rønnede

26184484

formanden@frks.dk

Kasserer

Janne Schultz

Kildebakken 27, Everdrup

4733 Tappernøje

24619791

kassereren@frks.dk

http://www.frks.dk

 

Fuglebjerg IF - Håndbold

Formand

Allan Schultz

Møllegårdsvej 8

4262 Sandved

61779145

allan@sonderskov-schultz.dk

Kasserer

Søren Heesche

Tværvej 9

4250 Fuglebjerg

2244 3387

fifkasserer@gmail.com

http://www.fuglebjergif.dk

 

Glumsø Gymnastikforening

Formand

Michael Houlberg

41839434

michael@glumsoe-gymnastik.dk

Kasserer

Anette Nielsen

29273551

anette@glumsoe-gymnastik.dk

http://www.glumsoe-gymnastik.dk/

 

Glumsø Speedway

Formand

Thomas Nagel

Spurvevej 83

4171 Glumsø

27626989

glumso.speedway@gmail.com

Kasserer

Svend Panse

Ahornvej 18

4180 Sorø

57834347

panse@post.tele.dk

http://www.glumsospeedway.dk

 

Herlufsholm Badminton

Formand

Søren Lorentzen

Ryttervej 12

4700 Næstved

55771972

formand@hgbadminton.dk

Kasserer

Bent Lund

Spjellerup Bygade 30

4700 Næstved

2063 1024

kasserer@hgbadminton.dk

http://www.hgbadminton.dk/

 

Herlufsholm Orienteringsklub

Formand

Stig Andersen

Herluf Trollesvej 57

4700 Næstved

55772298

stig1806@icloud.com

Kasserer

Lone Jørgensen

Elmevej 15

4760 Vordingborg

22679063

lone@realregnskab.dk

http://orientering.dk/hg/

 

Herlufsholm Svømmeklub

Formand

Åge Petersen

bittens_far@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Belinda Frank

kasserer@herlufsholm-svommeklub.dk

www.herlufsholm-svommeklub.klub-modul/dk

 

HG / NÆSTVED Floorball

Formand

Troels Stoel Nielsen

Svedboevej 123

4700 Næstved

42594044

troels@dragonsfloorball.dk

Kasserer

Peter Steiness

Parkvej 164, 1. -65

4700 Næstved

20132520

peter@dragonsfloorball.dk

http://www.hg.dragonsfloorball.dk

 

HG Atletik, Triathlon og Motion

Formand

Monica Mikkelsen

monica.mikkelsen@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Ole Hyldig

Kastanievænget 12

4700 Næstved

hyldig@post9.tele.dk

http://www.hgatm.dk

 

HG Fodbold

Formand

Jesper Hansen

Karrebækvej 12

4700 Næstved

3029 5383

jeppe.hansen@stofanet.dk

Kasserer

Tommy Lauth

Paludansvænget 6

4700 Næstved

24763586

kassereren@hgfodbold.dk

http://www.hgfodbold.dk/

 

HG Hovedafdeling

Formand

Flemming Jørgensen

Georg Brandes Vej 45

4700 Næstved

20888898

fljo@stofanet.dk

Kasserer

Annette Krogh Otzen

Kalbyrisvej 105

4700 Næstved

28716939

annetteotzen@hotmail.com

http://www.hgsport.dk/

 

HG Vægtløftning

Formand

Alex Petersen

Møllevænget 16

4793 Bogø By

25178277

hp@hoffmann.dk

Kasserer

Peter Olsen

Erantisvej 16, 1. th.

4700 Næstved

25327572

peter.h.olsen@gmail.com

http://www.hgvs.dk

 

Hyllinge-Menstrup Idrætsforening

Formand

Jens-Vilhelm Jensen

Tornemarksvej 34, Brorup

4700 Næstved

20236283

jwj@post9.tele.dk

Kasserer

Preben Kure Larsen

Tåstrupvej 25, Hyllinge

4700 Næstved

20333112

 
 

Karrebæk Idrætsforening

Formand

Louis Holm Kristensen

Brosvinget 7

4736 Karrebæksminde

20314011

ludimann@yahoo.dk

Kasserer

Søren B. Lund

Mikkelhøj 57

4736 Karrebæksminde

61607492

sblund@privat.dk

http://www.karrebaek-if.dk

 

Lille Næstved Idrætsforening

Formand

Katja Henckel

Ingemannsvej 3

4700 Næstved

28913771

formand@lni.dk

Kasserer

Susanne Munksgaard

Plantevej 36

4700 Næstved

2091 5081

kasserer@lni.dk

http://www.lni.dk

 

Marineforeningen Næstveds Skyttelav

Formand

Flemming Ravn

Kirkebjergvej 12, Fodby

4700 Næstved

28349543

xx@xx.dk

Kasserer

Bengt Daubenmerkl

Helleristen 68

4700 Næstved

40118588

bengtdaubenmerkl@gmail.com

http://www.naestvedmarineforening.dk/

 

NIF Badmintonafdeling

Formand

Henrik Hansen

Nygårdsvej 7 B

4700 Næstved

60811728

formand@naestvedbadminton.dk

Kasserer

Heidi Hesselberg

Præstøvej 178

4700 Næstved

30161863

kasserer@naestvedbadminton.dk

http://www.naestvedbadminton.dk/

 

NIF Rulleskøjteafdeling

Formand

Inge Marie Nielsen

Næstvedvej 47, Fensmark

4684 Holmegaard

22303723

formand.nifrul@gmail.com

Kasserer

Heidi Witting

Menstrup Bygade 33 B, 1.

4700 Næstved

26243047

heidimwitting@hotmail.com

http://www.nifrul.dk

 

NIF Svømmeafdeling

Formand

Sisse Lyngsø Larsen

Karrebæk Sti 31

4736 Karrebæksminde

53551701

sisse.lyngsoe.larsen@skolekom.dk

Kasserer

Anne Zachariassen

Skydebanevej 6

4700 Næstved

55730111

aizach@mail.tele.dk

http://www.nifsvom.dk/

NBC logo.png

Næstved Bicycle Club

Formand

Ole Hansen

Skafterupvej 25

4262 Sandved

23459345

ole@skafterup.dk

Kasserer

Tom Levå

Reistrupvej 4

4700 Næstved

41946208

tom@jasgus.dk

http://www.nbc-cykling.dk

 

Næstved Billard Klub

Formand

Torben Tandrup Jensen

Gyvelvej 10

4700 Næstved

26254768

naestvedbillardklub@gmail.com

Kasserer

Troels Philippsen

Thyrasvej 70, Toksværd

4684 Holmegaard

40542303

tph@trophi.dk

https://sites.google.com/site/nbkbillard/

 

Næstved Bokse Klub

Formand

Jesper B. Nielsen

Ndr. Farimagsvej 22B 2. tv.

4700 Næstved

40504978

1313jbn@gmail.com

Kasserer

Lotte Runge

Østergade 12 B, 3. tv.

4700 Næstved

40797979

lru1313@sol.dk

http://www.naestvedbokseklub.dk

 

Næstved Brydeklub A.K.Rolf

Formand

Thomas Michelsen

Ringstedvej 18

4171 Glumsø

banquet.thomas@gmail.com

Kasserer

Kennet Christensen

Lyngstien 13, 2. tv.

4700 Næstved

31731273

kennetc66@gmail.com

http://www.truevikings.dk/

 

Næstved Fægteklub

Formand

Richard Peters

Marvedevej 69

4700 Næstved

28706175

formanden@naestvedfaegteklub.dk

Kasserer

Jonas Winkel Holm

Kløvervænget 26

4690 Haslev

61268841

kasserer@naestvedfaegteklub.dk

http://www.naestvedfaegteklub.dk

 

Næstved IF Basketball

Formand

Karl Lücking

Steen Blichers Vej 9

4700 Næstved

6171 9802

formand@naestvedbasketball.dk

Kasserer

Charlotte Bak

Runestenen 52

4700 Næstved

21906961

kasserer@naestvedbasketball.dk

http://www.naestvedbasketball.dk/

 

Næstved IF Fodboldafdeling

Formand

Christian M. Wennicke

Udsigtsbakken 27

4700 Næstved

20973710

cw@niffodbold.dk

Kasserer

Hans Fugl

Lodshaven 6

4736 Karrebæksminde

2275 6214

hf@niffodbold.dk

http://www.niffodbold.dk

 

Næstved IF Gymnastikafdeling

Formand

Lars Bjarne Kristensen

Bistrupgade 19

4700 Næstved

27720504

lbk@adr.dk

Kasserer

Ilse Munk

Kometvej 10 A

4700 Næstved

40276472

ilse.munk@mail.dk

http://www.nifgym.dk

 

Næstved IF Hovedafdeling

Formand

David Schjelde

Heksehøjen 1

4700 Næstved

22155144

formand@nifhovedforening.dk

Kasserer

Leo Holm

Lindeparken 41

4700 Næstved

7238 5657

famholm@c.dk

http://www.nifhovedafdeling.dk

 

Næstved Karateklub SHIN-GO-RYU

Formand

Paul Jensen

Ladbyvej 57

4700 Næstved

21250971

pj123@live.dk

Kasserer

Kim Hansen

Kegnæsvej 7

4700 Næstved

26187988

kh@ropox.dk

http://www.shingoryu.dk/

 

Næstved Motor Klub

Formand

Arne Lodal

Teatergade 2 B, 1. tv.

4700 Næstved

40201227

allodal@yahoo.dk

Kasserer

Lene Andersen

Fårdrupvej 1

4200 Slagelse

22707670

leneandersen1956@gmail.com

http://www.nisseringen.dk/

 

Næstved Roklub

Formand

Steen Kjærgaard

Skovkilden 9

4700 Næstved

5042 3610

formand@naestvedroklub.dk

Kasserer

Niels Fladberg

Hvedevænget 113

4700 Næstved

28605671

kasserer@naestvedroklub.dk

http://www.naestvedroklub.dk/

 

Næstved Sejlklub

Formand

Torben S. Nielsen

Kornvænget 12, Næsby Vrå

4171 Glumsø

51272787

tt@nielsen.mail.dk

Kasserer

Erik Hansen

Petersmindevej 116

4684 Holmegaard

22926776

eh@kire.dk

http://www.naestved-sejlklub.dk/

 

Næstved Senior Motion

Formand

Bent Christensen

Figenvej 106

4700 Næstved

50571942

bent.c@hotmail.dk

Kasserer

Steen Joost

Mejerivej 12

4700 Næstved

55727227

joost@mail.dk

http://www.senior-motion.dk

 

Næstved Ski & Motion

Kasserer

Margit Nielsen

Læsøvej 2

4700 Næstved

23428669

margit@total-revision.dk

http://www.næstved-skiklub.dk/

 

Næstved Skytteforening

Formand

Bjarne Christensen

Jørgen Jensensvej 11

4700 Næstved

2222 5572

bc006@forening.dk

Kasserer

Steen Nielsen

Gallemarksvej 18

4700 Næstved

2292 0457

steen@tznet.dk

 

Næstved Sportsrideklub

Formand

John Tingberg

Egeskovvej 20

4700 Næstved

20154050

tingberg@mail.dk

Kasserer

Marianne Skøtt

2232 4025

info@nspr.dk

http://www.nspr.klub-modul.dk/

 

Næstved Taekwondo Klub

Formand

Berit Rosendahl

Fjordbakken 48

4700 Næstved

61200016

naestved.taekwondo@gmail.com

Kasserer

Mik Erbs

Præstøvej 138

4700 Næstved

26845782

mikerbs@gmail.com

http://www.naestved-taekwondo.dk/

 

Næstved Tennis Klub

Formand

Lisbeth Morell

Nygårdsvej 102

4700 Næstved

postmaster@ntk-tennis.dk

Kasserer

Ove M. Hansen

Kirsebærvej 28

4700 Næstved

55728890

http://www.ntk-tennis.dk/

 

Næstved-Herlufsholm Håndbold

Formand

Jens Mølby

Trompetvej 21

4700 Næstved

43437323

romkugle@privat.dk

Kasserer

Helle Sandgaard-Jørgensen

Mejerivej 40

4700 Næstved

51924702

nhh.bogholder@hotmail.com

http://www.naestved-haandbold.dk

 

Rønnebæk IF - Fodboldafdeling

Kasserer

Lars Johansen

Odinsvej 12, 2. tv.

4700 Næstved

29804560

lars-radich@stofanet.dk

 

Sct. Jørgens Skoles IF

Kasserer

Ruth Ploug

Lindholmvej 7

4700 Næstved

26409999

sjsi.sport@gmail.com

http://www.SJSI.dk

 

Suså Bowling Club

Formand

Christian Simonsgaard

Odensevej 109, st. th.

4700 Næstved

20988949

cps.jr@ofir.dk

Kasserer

Jytte Lillesøe

Farimagsvej 38, 1

4700 Næstved

61676816

frupyt@hotmail.com

http://www.susaabc.dk

 

Suså IF

Formand

Niels Bent Petersen

Trælløsevej 9

4160 Herlufmagle

20786702

sgbs@affaldplus.dk

Kasserer

Ib Helt

Kærvej 11

4160 Herlufmagle

20121432

helt@mail.dk

http://www.susaaif.myfc.dk

 

Sydsjællands Ponytravklub

Formand

Knud Pedersen

Kirkevej 8

4690 Haslev

51740513

pedersen.k.u@privat.dk

Kasserer

Kim Fini Larsen

Parkvej 15, 1. tv.

4230 Skælskør

21688043

kim@lrweb.info

http://www.spt1979.dk

 

Vallensved Gymnastikforening

Formand

Jørn Lundsgaard Larsen

Kyse Bygade 3

4700 Næstved

55445177

kyse-smedie@mail.tele.dk

Kasserer

Maj-Brit Larsen

Kyse Bygade 3

4700 Næstved

ogsaakysesmedie@mail.tele.dk

 

Volleyball Klubben Næstved

Formand

Maria Mortensen

Appenæs Bygade 83

4700 Næstved

25129897

Cocomaria62@icloud.com

Kasserer

Martin Bjerge

Figenvej 19 A

4700 Næstved

30935453

kasserer@vkn.dk

http://www.vkn.dk/