Log ind

Øvrige idrætsforeninger

Kvik.PNG (1)

Bordtennisklubben KVIK

Formand

Kim Rasmussen

Bøgesøvej 4

4700 Næstved

2167 7427

kim@kviknaestved.dk

Kasserer

Bjarne Jørgensen

Gallemarksvej 3

4700 Næstved

3020 0955

bjarne@kviknaestved.dk

http://www.kviknaestvedbtk.dk

Budo.PNG

BUDO Næstved

Formand

Holger Madsen

formand@budonaestved.dk

Kasserer

Helene Jæger

kasserer@budonaestved.dk

http://budonaestved.dk

DPHF.PNG

Dansk Politihundeforening - Næstved Afdeling

Formand

Jesper Kragh Hansen

Mosevej 25, Gelsted

4160 Herlufmagle

2310 3433

jesper@kragh-hansen.dk

Kasserer

Jacob Kværnø

Næstelsø Præstemark 15

4700 Næstved

2329 3979

jacob.kvaerno@gmail.com

http://www.danskphnaestved.dk/

FRKKS.PNG

Fladså Rideklub

Formand

Tonni Travers Lindholm

Duevej 9

4683 Rønnede

2618 4484

formanden@frks.dk

Kasserer

Janne Schultz

Kildebakken 27, Everdrup

4733 Tappernøje

2461 9791

kassereren@frks.dk

http://www.frks.dk

GSW.PNG

Glumsø Speedway

Formand

Thomas Nagel

Spurvevej 83

4171 Glumsø

2762 6989

glumso.speedway@gmail.com

Kasserer

Svend Panse

Ahornvej 18

4180 Sorø

5783 4347

panse@post.tele.dk

http://www.glumsospeedway.dk

HG.PNG

Herlufsholm Orienteringsklub

Formand

Stig Andersen

Herluf Trollesvej 57

4700 Næstved

3177 6798

stig1806@icloud.com

Kasserer

Lykke Berg Mathiesen

Kuhlaus Vej 49

4700 Næstved

2556 6180

lykke@lykkebm.dk

http://www.herlufsholm-orientering.dk/

Dragons.PNG

HG / NÆSTVED Floorball

Formand

Troels Stoel Nielsen

Svedboevej 123

4700 Næstved

3061 7041

troels@dragonsfloorball.dk

Kasserer

Peter Steiness

Parkvej 164, 1. -65

4700 Næstved

2013 2520

peter@dragonsfloorball.dk

http://www.hg.dragonsfloorball.dk

HG.PNG

HG Atletik, Triathlon og Motion

Formand

Monica Mikkelsen

2129 2838

monica.mikkelsen@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Ole Hyldig

Kastanievænget 12

4700 Næstved

hyldig@post9.tele.dk

http://www.hgatm.dk

HGVS.PNG

HG Vægtløftning

Formand

Alex Petersen

Møllevænget 16

4793 Bogø By

2517 8277

hp@hoffmann.dk

Kasserer

Peter Olsen

Erantisvej 16, 1. th.

4700 Næstved

2532 7572

peter.h.olsen@gmail.com

http://www.hgvs.dk

NMF.PNG

Marineforeningen Næstveds Skyttelav

Formand

Flemming Ravn

Kirkebjergvej 12, Fodby

4700 Næstved

2834 9543

xx@xx.dk

Kasserer

Jens Kammersgaard

Krogagervej 1

4700 Næstved

3050 0007

jensknold@live.dk

http://www.naestvedmarineforening.dk/

NIFRUL.PNG

NIF Rulleskøjteafdeling

Formand

Claus Møller-Olsen

2182 9944

formand.nifrul@gmail.com

Kasserer

Heidi Witting

Menstrup Bygade 33 B, 1.

4700 Næstved

2624 3047

heidimwitting@hotmail.com

http://www.nifrul.dk

NBC logo.png

Næstved Bicycle Club

Formand

Ole Hansen

Skafterupvej 25

4262 Sandved

2345 9345

ole@skafterup.dk

Kasserer

Tom Levå

Reistrupvej 4

4700 Næstved

4194 6208

tom@jasgus.dk

http://www.nbc-cykling.dk

NBK.PNG

Næstved Billard Klub

Formand

Mick Jørgensen

Engvej 66, Gelsted

4160 Herlufmagle

2230 6677

mickj79@gmail.com

Kasserer

Troels Philippsen

Thyrasvej 70, Toksværd

4684 Holmegaard

4054 2303

tph@trophi.dk

http://www.naestvedbillardklub.dk/forside/

 

Næstved Bokse Klub

Formand

Jesper B. Nielsen

Ndr. Farimagsvej 22B 2. tv.

4700 Næstved

4050 4978

1313jbn@gmail.com

Kasserer

Lotte Runge

Østergade 12 B, 3. tv.

4700 Næstved

4079 7979

lru1313@sol.dk

http://www.naestvedbokseklub.dk

NBT.PNG

Næstved Bordtennis

Formand

Jesper Toller Jensen

Stationsvej 67

4684 Holmegaard

3025 8784

jj@naestved-bordtennis.dk

Kasserer

Joy Sørensen

Postrækken 9 B

4684 Holmegaard

5197 4010

joy@sorensen.dk

http://www.naestved-bordtennis.dk/

NFK.PNG

Næstved Fægteklub

Formand

Richard Peters

Marvedevej 69

4700 Næstved

2870 6175

formanden@naestvedfaegteklub.dk

Kasserer

Jonas Winkel Holm

Kløvervænget 26

4690 Haslev

6126 8841

kasserer@naestvedfaegteklub.dk

http://www.naestvedfaegteklub.dk

NBB.PNG

Næstved IF Basketball

Formand

Karl Lücking

Steen Blichers Vej 9

4700 Næstved

6171 9802

formand@naestvedbasketball.dk

Kasserer

Jacob Kværnø

Næstelsø Præstemark 15

4700 Næstved

2329 3979

jacob.kvaerno@gmail.com

http://www.naestvedbasketball.dk/

ShinGoRyu.PNG (1)

Næstved Karateklub SHIN-GO-RYU

Formand

Paul Jensen

Ladbyvej 57

4700 Næstved

2125 0971

pj123@live.dk

Kasserer

Kim Hansen

Kegnæsvej 7

4700 Næstved

2618 7988

kh@ropox.dk

http://www.shingoryu.dk/

NMK.PNG

Næstved Motor Klub

Formand

Arne Lodal

Teatergade 2 B, 1. tv.

4700 Næstved

4020 1227

allodal@yahoo.dk

Kasserer

Lene Andersen

Fårdrupvej 1

4200 Slagelse

2270 7670

leneandersen1956@gmail.com

http://www.nisseringen-mc.dk/

NRK.PNG

Næstved Roklub

Formand

Steen Kjærgaard

Skovkilden 9

4700 Næstved

5042 3610

formand@naestvedroklub.dk

Kasserer

Niels Fladberg

Hvedevænget 113

4700 Næstved

2860 5671

kasserer@naestvedroklub.dk

http://www.naestvedroklub.dk/

NSK.PNG

Næstved Sejlklub

Formand

Torben S. Nielsen

Kornvænget 12, Næsby Vrå

4171 Glumsø

5127 2787

tt@nielsen.mail.dk

Kasserer

Erik Hansen

Petersmindevej 116

4684 Holmegaard

2292 6776

eh@kire.dk

http://www.naestved-sejlklub.dk/

 

Næstved Ski & Motion

Kasserer

Margit Nielsen

Læsøvej 2

4700 Næstved

2342 8669

margit@total-revision.dk

NSF.PNG

Næstved Skytteforening

Formand

Lasse Rogert Pedersen

Grimstrupvej 179

4700 Næstved

4082 3291

lasse.r.pedersen@gmail.com

Kasserer

Tom Hansen

Mariedalsvej 37

4700 Næstved

25483468

kasserer@naestvedskytteforening.dk

http://www.naestvedskytteforening.dk/

NSPR.PNG

Næstved Sportsrideklub

Formand

John Tingberg

Egeskovvej 20

4700 Næstved

2015 4050

tingberg@mail.dk

Kasserer

Marianne Skøtt

Lærkebakken 14

4400 Kalundborg

2232 4025

skoett.marianne@gmail.com

http://www.nspr.klub-modul.dk/

NTK.PNG

Næstved Taekwondo Klub

Formand

Berit Rosendahl

Fjordbakken 48

4700 Næstved

6120 0016

naestved.taekwondo@gmail.com

Kasserer

Mik Erbs

Præstøvej 138

4700 Næstved

2684 5782

mikerbs@gmail.com

http://www.naestved-taekwondo.dk/

NTeK.PNG

Næstved Tennis Klub

Formand

Lisbeth Morell

Nygårdsvej 102

4700 Næstved

postmaster@ntk-tennis.dk

Kasserer

Ove M. Hansen

Kirsebærvej 28

4700 Næstved

5572 8890

omhfrim@gmail.com

http://www.ntk-tennis.dk/

NFF.PNG

Sportsfiskerforeningen Fladså

Formand

Jørgen Lærke Nielsen

Solagervej 5

4700 Næstved

2759 6815

laerke.nielsen@waoomail.dk

Kasserer

Søren Hansen

Kløvervænget 60

4690 Haslev

5186 9420

soren.hansen@mail.dk

www.bundhugget.dk

SusåBC.PNG

Suså Bowling Club

Formand

Christian Simonsgaard

Odensevej 109, st. th.

4700 Næstved

2098 8949

cps.jr@ofir.dk

Kasserer

Jytte Lillesøe

Farimagsvej 38, 1

4700 Næstved

6167 6816

frupyt@hotmail.com

http://bowlingportalen.dk/Public/Club/Susaa_Bowling_Club/2700.aspx

SYK.PNG

Sydsjællands Køre- og Rideforening

Formand

Vicky Højager Larsen

Soshøjvej 2, Maglebrænde

4850 Stubbekøbing

2256 8964

vickyhoejager@gmail.com

Kasserer

Mette Tving Andersen

Ronesbanke 42

4720 Præstø

2448 0429

mettetving@gmail.com

https://www.syk-rideklub.dk

SPTK.PNG

Sydsjællands Ponytravbane

Formand

Jesper Bøgild

Landevejen 56

4684 Holmegaard

4077 9443

jbb@fodgaard.dk

Kasserer

Kim Fini Larsen

Parkvej 15, 1. tv.

4230 Skælskør

2168 8043

kim@lrweb.info

http://www.spt1979.dk

VKN.PNG

Volleyball Klubben Næstved

Formand

Maria Mortensen

Appenæs Bygade 83

4700 Næstved

2512 9897

Cocomaria62@icloud.com

Kasserer

Morten Devantier

Hedetoften 54

4700 Næstved

2966 7511

kasserer@vkn.dk

http://www.vkn.dk/